BEST Forex Bonus - Updated Daily!
Home          About Us          Advertising          Contact Us

Up to $16000 Deposit Bonus – AvaTrade

Bonus Rating:
AvaTrade is an award-winning Forex Broker with a decade of presence in the forex industry. The company is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland, B.V.I Financial Services Commission, ASIC, and other reputable authorities across Europe, South Africa, and the Middle East all the way to Japan. This fully regulated forex broker offers a new “Deposit Bonus up to $16000” to its newly registered clients, a bonus which can be claimed based on the initial deposit as follows:
Up to $16000 Deposit Bonus – AvaTrade
The eligible clients can apply for the bonus after making the first deposit into their trading account and also confirming the required documents. The bonus amount is granted in accordance with the trading account’s base currency (Dollar and Euro). Moreover, trading with the bonus is allowed on all CFDs and FX trades apart from cryptocurrency trades. The clients will be able to withdraw their bonuses after successfully trading at least 10000 base currency for 1 base currency bonus within no more than 180 days (6 months).

How to get the AvaTrade up to $16000 Deposit Bonus:
The new clients should register with AvaTrade, provide the necessary info and documents, and make a deposit in order to receive the bonus. As soon as the bonus is granted, the trading can begin.

Certain conditions:
Only new clients can participate in this promotional program.
The bonus can be traded using the high leverage of 1:400.
The bonus amount in the Japanese Yen accounts will be based on the USD/JPY exchange rate.
If the required trading volume is not met during the period, the bonus will be annulled.
Trading on Cryptocurrencies is against the rules, and therefore, revokes the bonus.
The clients cannot deposit from Skrill accounts for this program.
The clients from the following countries are not eligible for this promotion: European countries, Bangladesh, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iran, Macao, Malaysia, Mongolia, Pakistan, Taiwan, Thailand, and Vietnam.